Support Our School

PTA

Visit the Lime Kiln PTA Website

2015 - 2016 PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairpersons

PTA Executive Board
Office Name Email Address
President Kimberly Griffith kimfg72@aol.com 
1st VP Shalini Uttamasingh sgidwani3019@gmail.com
2nd VP Sherri Tatum statum1@verizon.net
Recording Secretary Rochelle Weirich theweirichs@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Therese Werner tgwerner5@gmail.com
Treasurer Sandor Mester sandor.mester@jhuapl.edu
PTACHC Delegate Cindy Baker baker.blas@verizon.net
PTACHC Delegate Jackie Hongladarom jhongladarom@yahoo.com
     
PTA Committee Chairpersons    
Committee Chairperson(s) Email Address
Adult Social    
Box Tops/Silent Fundraising Kathy Dudzinski kathdud@gmail.com
Cultural Arts Susan Kim susankim1@me.com
Direct Donations Gabrielle Fournet gab4net@gmail.com
Drama Eileen Densel edensel@aol.com
Family Programs/HC Drug Free    
Fundraising* Seme Kahn  
Gotta Eat Nights Jaime Holmes

jsholmesmac@me.com 

Hospitality    
Newsletter    
Membership Dao Vissering dao_phan@hotmail.com
Membership Andie Cohen dicohen@verizon.net
Reflections    
Silent Fundraiser Kathy Dudzinski kathdud@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Bianca Roberts  biancakay@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation    
Student Directory Sara Raymond sarajoyr@gmail.com
Student Director Advertising Maryrose Jobst maryrosejobst@msn.com
Student Events - Lime Time Nicole Brown nicolebattsbrown@gmail.com
Student Events- LimeFest Sherri Tatum statum1@verizon.net
Student Events- LimeFlicks    
Student Events - 8th grade Dance    
Student Event - 6th grade ice breaker Elizabeth Von Slag  
Teacher Allowances/Backpacks    
Volunteer Coordinator    
Website    
 Volunteers needed for vacant positions.  If interested, please contact Renee Kamen at renee.kamen@yahoo.com

 

 

Support our School

Volunteer

Confidentiality Training Course

Thank you for your interest in volunteering within the Howard County School System! We value our volunteers and the contributions they make to our students and schools.

According to HCPSS Board Policy, all parent volunteers must complete a Confidentiality Training Course about protecting the privacy of our students, staff, and schools.

View the brief training presentation and print out a certificate of completion