School Staff

Administration

Lucy Lublin | Principal | Lucy_Lublin@hcpss.org
Lisa Smith | Assistant Principal | Lisa_Smith@hcpss.org | 410-880-5988

Front Office Staff

Gillian Bradley | Principal's Secretary | Gillian_Bradley@hcpss.org
Cathy Beall | Teachers' Secretary | Cathy_Beall@hcpss.org
Coleen Reiff | Teachers' Secretary | Coleen_Reiff@hcpss.org
Bonnie Varner | Data Clerk | Bonnie_Varner@hcpss.org

Student Services

Beth Lucas | Counselor (A-L) | Beth_Lucas@hcpss.org
Anna Miles | Counselor (M-Z) | Anna_Miles@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Psychologist | Jennifer_Smith@hcpss.org
Donna Blackwell | Pupil Personnel Worker | Donna_Blackwell@hcpss.org
Rhonda Hill | Student Services' Secretary | Rhonda_Hill@hcpss.org

Health Services

Mary Stein | Cluster Nurse | Mary_Stein@hcpss.org
Crystal Calvert | Health Assistant | Crystal_Calvert@hcpss.org

6th Grade

Steve Ammann | English Language Arts | Steve_Ammann@hcpss.org
Robert Glaze | Social Studies, 6th Grade Team Leader | Robert_Glaze@hcpss.org
Todd Kelly | Social Studies; P.E. | William_Kelly@hcpss.org
Cathy Mundy | English Language Arts Team Leader | Catherine_Mundy@hcpss.org
MaryAnn Novak | Mathematics | MaryAnn_Novak@hcpss.org
Kathy Peterson | Mathematics | Kathleen_Peterson@hcpss.org
Laverne Porter | Innovative & Inquiry Modules; Music | Laverne_Porter@hcpss.org
Sandra Springer | Science Team Leader | Sandra_Springer@hcpss.org
Eric Tourtlotte | Spanish, Inquiry & Innovation Modules | Eric_Tourtlotte@hcpss.org
Prachi Uniyal | Math Assistant | Prachi_Uniyal@hcpss.org

7th Grade

Thomas Dougherty | Mathematics | Thomas_Dougherty@hcpss.org
Ella Jordan | Science | Ella_Jordan@hcpss.org
MaryAnn Novak | Mathematics | MaryAnn_Novak@hcpss.org
Melissa Preston | English Language Arts | Melissa_V_Preston@hcpss.org
Brandon Shifflett | Science | Brandon_Shifflett@hcpss.org
Stefanie Taylor | English Language Arts | Stefanie_Taylor@hcpss.org
Nicholas Valenti | Social Studies | Nicholas_Valenti@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Waltman | 7th Grade Team Leader; Mathematics | Elizabeth_Waltman@hcpss.org

8th Grade

Matt Amshey | Mathematics | Matthew_Amshey@hcpss.org
Margaret Catalan | Mathematics Team Leader | Margaret_Catalan@hcpss.org
Cindy Clemens | English Language Arts | Cynthia_Clemens@hcpss.org
Thomas Dougherty | Mathematics | Thomas_Dougherty@hcpss.org
Lauren Landerman | Science | Lauren_Landerman@hcpss.org
Webb Lippert | Social Studies, Eighth Grade Team Leader | John_Lippert@hcpss.org
Gary McMullin | Social Studies Team Leader | Gary_McMullin@hcpss.org
Marlo Murphy | English Language Arts | Marlo_Murphy@gmail.com
Prachi Uniyal | Math Assistant | Prachi_Uniyal@hcpss.org
Mike Walsh | Science | Mike_Walsh@hcpss.org
Michael White | Innovative & Inquiry Modules | Michael_White@hcpss.org

World Language

Davita Alston | Spanish | Davita_Alston@hcpss.org
Helene Schuster | French | Helene_Schuster@hcpss.org
Eric Tourtlotte | Spanish, Inquiry & Innovation Modules | Eric_Tourtlotte@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Jinny Bae | Art | Jinny_Bae@hcpss.org
Laura Derreth | Health | Laura_Derreth@hcpss.org
Ed Garner | Technology Education | Edward_Garner@hcpss.org
John Jackowski | Band | John_Jackowski@hcpss.org
Todd Kelly | Social Studies; P.E. | William_Kelly@hcpss.org
Jay Kim | Orchestra Director | Jeoung_Kim@hcpss.org
Caleb Lee | Music | Caleb_Lee@hcpss.org
Erika Lupo | PE | Erika_Lupo@hcpss.org
Laverne Porter | Innovative & Inquiry Modules; Music | Laverne_Porter@hcpss.org
Phillip Ranker | PE | Phillip_Ranker@hcpss.org
Aaron Rosenthal | Adaptive PE | Aaron_Rosenthal@hcpss.org
Tanja Wheeler | Family and Consumer Science | Tanja_Wheeler@hcpss.org

ELL & Reading Support

Lisa Katzen | Reading Specialist | Lisa_Katzen@hcpss.org
Karen Dellinger | ELL Teacher | Karen_Dellinger@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

LKMS GT Website
Tracy Spillman | GT Resource Teacher | Tracy_Spillman@hcpss.org

Media/Technology

LKMS Media Center Website
Carol Cuesta | Paraeducator | Carol_Cuesta@hcpss.org
Marilyn Garnto | Library Media Specialist | Marilyn_Garnto@hcpss.org
Karen McVay | Technology | Karen_McVay@hcpss.org

Special Education

Stacy Allen | Paraeducator | Stacy_Allen@hcpss.org
Bill Bellamy | Paraeducator | William_J_Bellamy@hcpss.org
Debbie Brozyna | Paraeducator | Debbie_Brozyna@hcpss.org
Carly Bruzga | Special Education Teacher | carly_bruzga@hcpss.org
Susan Burgio | Student Assistant | Susan_Burgio@hcpss.org
Hilary Curtis | Paraeducator | Hilary_Curtis@hcpss.org
Malka Edinger | Speech-Language Pathologist | Malka_Edinger@hcpss.org
Ronda Harrison | Student Assistant | Ronda_Harrison@hcpss.org
Emily Howse | Special Education Teacher | Emily_Howse@hcpss.org
Hugo Jackson | Special Education Teacher | Hugo_Jackson@hcpss.org
Sara Kessler | Paraeducator | Sara_Kessler@hcpss.org
Jayvonna Moore | Paraeducator | Jayvonna_Moore@hcpss.org
Kim Sampson | Instructional Team Leader | Kimberly_Sampson@hcpss.org
Steven Sherman | Special Education Teacher | Steven_Sherman@hcpss.org
Erica Valenstein | Special Education Teacher | Erica_Valenstein@hcpss.org
Seth Waltman | Special Education Teacher | Seth_Waltman@hcpss.org
Joseph Young | Paraeducator | Joseph_Young@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Bernardita Riggin | Cafeteria Manager | Bernardita_Riggin@hcpss.org
Amanda Barksdale-Altman | Food Server | Amanda_Barksdale-Altman@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Olloh Kambou | Day Chief | Olloh_Kambou@hcpss.org
Cody Fugate | Night Chief | Cody_Fugate@hcpss.org
James Sonpon | Custodian | James_Sonpon@hcpss.org
Nieisha Holland | Custodian | Nieisha_Holland@hcpss.org
Robert Sheppard | Custodian | Robert_Sheppard@hcpss.org