School Staff

Administration

Andrew Cockley | Principal | Andrew_Cockley@hcpss.org
Shannon Horoszczak | Assistant Principal | Shannon_Horoszczak@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Wendy Rodgers | Principal's Secretary | wendy_rodgers@hcpss.org
Ashley Densel | Teachers' Secretary | ashley_densel@hcpss.org
Jennifer Merke | Data Clerk | jennifer_merke@hcpss.org
Denise Coleman Cherry | Teachers' Secretary | denise_coleman_cherry@hcpss.org

Student Services

Donna Blackwell | Pupil Personnel Worker | Donna_Blackwell@hcpss.org
Lisa Dickerson-Guerra | School Social Worker | Lisa_Dickerson-Guerra@hcpss.org
Beth Lucas | School Counselor (A-L) | Beth_Lucas@hcpss.org
Anna Miles | School Counselor (M-Z) | Anna_Miles@hcpss.org
Michael Krouse | College & Career Readiness Advisor | michael_krouse@hcpss.org
Denise Wright-Williams | School Counseling Secretary | denise_wright-williams@hcpss.org
Sarah Clay | School Psychologist | Sarah_Clay@hcpss.org

Health Services

Kassandra Wanless | Nurse | Kassandra_Wanless@hcpss.org
Crystal Calvert | Health Assistant | Crystal_Calvert@hcpss.org

6th Grade

Steve Ammann | English Language Arts Team Leader | Steve_Ammann@hcpss.org
Yan Cao | Mathematics | Yan_Cao@hcpss.org
Chris Eacho | Math | chris_eacho@hcpss.org
Robert Glaze | Social Studies | Robert_Glaze@hcpss.org
Stephanie Johnson | English Language Arts, 6th Grade Team Leader | stephanie_j_johnson@hcpss.org
Karen McVay | Social Studies/Innovative & Inquiry Modules | Karen_McVay@hcpss.org
Brandon Shifflett | Science | Brandon_Shifflett@hcpss.org
Kathryn Tucker | Science | Kathryn_Tucker@hcpss.org

7th Grade

Michael Baird | English Language Arts | Michael_Baird@hcpss.org
Ella Jordan | Science | Ella_Jordan@hcpss.org
William Kelly | Social Studies | William_Kelly@hcpss.org
Gary McMullin | Social Studies | Gary_McMullin@hcpss.org
Melissa Preston | English Language Arts | Melissa_V_Preston@hcpss.org
Mike Walsh | Science Team Leader | Mike_Walsh@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Waltman | Mathematics | Elizabeth_Waltman@hcpss.org

8th Grade

Matt Amshey | Mathematics | Matthew_Amshey@hcpss.org
Margaret Catalan | Mathematics Team Leader | Margaret_Catalan@hcpss.org
Stefanie Jett | English | Stefanie_Jett@hcpss.org
Webb Lippert | Social Studies Team Leader | John_Lippert@hcpss.org
Gary McMullin | Social Studies | Gary_McMullin@hcpss.org
Sharon O'Neill | English Language Arts | Sharon_O'Neill@hcpss.org
Sandra Springer | Science; Eighth Grade Team Leader | Sandra_Springer@hcpss.org
Sophia Meyercord | English | Sophia_meyercord@hcpss.org

World Language

Helene Schuster | French; Related Arts Team Leader | Helene_Schuster@hcpss.org
Eric Tourtlotte | Spanish | Eric_Tourtlotte@hcpss.org
Lauren Hawkes | Spanish | Lauren_Hawkes@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Hannah Avery | Art | Hannah_Avery@hcpss.org
Jinny Bae | Art | Jinny_Bae@hcpss.org
Samantha Castelbaum | Theatre | Samantha_Castelbaum@hcpss.org
Caleb Lee | Music/Chorus | Caleb_Lee@hcpss.org
Lisa Lodovici | Health | Lisa_Lodovici@hcpss.org
Erika Lupo | Physical Education | Erika_Lupo@hcpss.org
Phillip Ranker | Physical Education | Phillip_Ranker@hcpss.org
Jennifer Retterer | Orchestra | Jennifer_Retterer@hcpss.org
Cara Tracy | Band | cara_tracy@hcpss.org
Kevin Zdrale | Family and Consumer Science | Kevin_Zdrale@hcpss.org
Kurtis Coleman | Tech Ed | Kurtis_Coleman@hcpss.org
Aryn DiMagno | PE | Aryn_DiMagno@hcpss.org

ELL & Reading Support

Katherine Gaff | Middle School Electives | katherine_gaff@hcpss.org
Patricia Hughes | Reading Specialist | Patricia_Hughes@hcpss.org
Anne Lee | ESOL | anne_lee@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

GT Website
Tracy Spillman | GT Resource Teacher | Tracy_Spillman@hcpss.org

Library Media

LKMS Media Center Website
Carol Cuesta | Paraeducator | Carol_Cuesta@hcpss.org
Stefanie Taylor | Library Media Specialist | Stefanie_Taylor@hcpss.org

Special Education

Stacy Allen | Paraeducator | Stacy_Allen@hcpss.org
Deborah Barnes | Paraeducator | Deborah_Barnes@hcpss.org
Mariana Brittain | Paraeducator | Mariana_Brittain@hcpss.org
Camille Cranson | Special Education Teacher | camille_cranson@hcpss.org
Katie Dyson | Paraeducator | Katie_Dyson@hcpss.org
Malka Edinger | Speech - Language Pathologist | malka_edinger@hcpss.org
Sara Kessler | Paraeducator | Sara_Kessler@hcpss.org
Jessica Rush | Special Education Teacher | Jessica_Rush@hcpss.org
Santhi Shanmugavel | Student Assistant | Santhi_Shanmugavel@hcpss.org
Emily Steele | Special Education Para-Educator | Emily_Steele@hcpss.org
Roseann Thomas | Special Education Teacher | roseann_thomas@hcpss.org
Erica Valenstein | Special Education Teacher | Erica_Valenstein@hcpss.org
Seth Waltman | Special Education Teacher | Seth_Waltman@hcpss.org
Dana Burton | Special Education Teacher / ITL | Dana_Burton@hcpss.org
Yousun Kim | Student Assistant | Yousun_Kim@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Amanda Blankenship | Cafeteria Manager | amanda_blankenship@hcpss.org
Amanda Barksdale-Altman | Cafeteria Assistant | Amanda_Barksdale-Altman@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Leah Lee | Day Building Supervisor | leah_lee@hcpss.org
Florence Frimpong | Custodian | Florence_Frimpong@hcpss.org
Emelia Asiedu Ntansah | Custodian | Emelia_Asiedu_Ntansah@hcpss.org
Markell Thompson | Custodian | Markell_Thompson@hcpss.org