School Staff

Administration

Tammy Jones | Principal | tammy_jones@hcpss.org
Shannon Horoszczak | Assistant Principal | Shannon_Horoszczak@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Nina Parham | Data Clerk | Nina_Parham@hcpss.org
Coleen Reiff | Teachers' Secretary | Coleen_Reiff@hcpss.org
Querida Turner | Principal's Secretary | Querida_Turner@hcpss.org

Student Services

Donna Blackwell | Pupil Personnel Worker | Donna_Blackwell@hcpss.org
Lisa Dickerson-Guerra | School Social Worker | Lisa_Dickerson-Guerra@hcpss.org
Rhonda Hill | School Counseling Secretary/Registrar | Rhonda_Hill@hcpss.org
Beth Lucas | School Counselor (A-L) | Beth_Lucas@hcpss.org
Anna Miles | School Counselor (M-Z) | Anna_Miles@hcpss.org
Kerri Morse | School Psychologist | Kerri_Morse@hcpss.org

Health Services

Kassandra Wanless | Nurse | Kassandra_Wanless@hcpss.org
Crystal Calvert | Health Assistant | Crystal_Calvert@hcpss.org

6th Grade

Steve Ammann | English Language Arts Team Leader | Steve_Ammann@hcpss.org
Yan Cao | Mathematics | Yan_Cao@hcpss.org
Chris Eacho | Math 6 | chris_eacho@hcpss.org
Robert Glaze | Social Studies, 6th Grade Team Leader | Robert_Glaze@hcpss.org
Karen McVay | Social Studies/Innovative & Inquiry Modules | Karen_McVay@hcpss.org
Sharon O'Neill | English Language Arts | Sharon_O'Neill@hcpss.org
Brandon Shifflett | Science | Brandon_Shifflett@hcpss.org
Mike White | Science/Innovative & Inquiry Modules | Michael_White@hcpss.org

7th Grade

Michael Baird | English Language Arts | Michael_Baird@hcpss.org
Stephanie Jones | English Language Arts | Stephanie_Jones@hcpss.org
Ella Jordan | Science | Ella_Jordan@hcpss.org
William Kelly | Social Studies | William_Kelly@hcpss.org
April Bianca Mangaoil | Math 6, 7, 8 | April_Bianca_Mangaoil@hcpss.org
Gary McMullin | Social Studies Team Leader | Gary_McMullin@hcpss.org
Melissa Preston | English Language Arts | Melissa_V_Preston@hcpss.org
Nicholas Valenti | Social Studies | Nicholas_Valenti@hcpss.org
Mike Walsh | Science Team Leader | Mike_Walsh@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Waltman | 7th Grade Team Leader; Mathematics | Elizabeth_Waltman@hcpss.org

8th Grade

Matt Amshey | Mathematics | Matthew_Amshey@hcpss.org
Margaret Catalan | Mathematics Team Leader | Margaret_Catalan@hcpss.org
Webb Lippert | Social Studies, Eighth Grade Team Leader | John_Lippert@hcpss.org
Gary McMullin | Social Studies Team Leader | Gary_McMullin@hcpss.org
Sharon O'Neill | English Language Arts | Sharon_O'Neill@hcpss.org
Sandra Springer | Science | Sandra_Springer@hcpss.org

World Language

Helene Schuster | French | Helene_Schuster@hcpss.org
Eric Tourtlotte | Spanish | Eric_Tourtlotte@hcpss.org
Maria Cancel | Spanish | maria_cancel@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Hannah Avery | Art | Hannah_Avery@hcpss.org
Jinny Bae | Art | Jinny_Bae@hcpss.org
Ed Garner | Technology Education | Edward_Garner@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hennessie | Dance | Jennifer_Hennessie@hcpss.org
John Jackowski | Band | John_Jackowski@hcpss.org
Caleb Lee | Music/Chorus | Caleb_Lee@hcpss.org
James Lee | Physical Education | James_Lee@hcpss.org
Lisa Lodovici | Health | Lisa_Lodovici@hcpss.org
Erika Lupo | Physical Education | Erika_Lupo@hcpss.org
Jurdan Payne | Theatre | Jurdan_Payne@hcpss.org
Laverne Porter | Health/Innovative & Inquiry Modules | Laverne_Porter@hcpss.org
Phillip Ranker | Physical Education | Phillip_Ranker@hcpss.org
Joshua Rettenmayer | General Music | Joshua_Rettenmayer@hcpss.org
Jennifer Retterer | Orchestra | Jennifer_Retterer@hcpss.org
Kevin Zdrale | Family and Consumer Science | Kevin_Zdrale@hcpss.org

ELL & Reading Support

Lisa Katzen | Reading Specialist | Lisa_Katzen@hcpss.org
Carol Schlaefli | ESOL | Carol_Schlaefli@hcpss.org
Seth Waltman | Reading Modules | Seth_Waltman@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

GT Website
Tracy Spillman | GT Resource Teacher | Tracy_Spillman@hcpss.org

Library Media

LKMS Media Center Website
Carol Cuesta | Paraeducator | Carol_Cuesta@hcpss.org
Stefanie Taylor | Library Media Specialist | Stefanie_Taylor@hcpss.org

Special Education

Stacy Allen | Paraeducator | Stacy_Allen@hcpss.org
Mariana Brittain | Paraeducator | Mariana_Brittain@hcpss.org
Hilary Curtis | Paraeducator | Hilary_Curtis@hcpss.org
Katie Dyson | Paraeducator | Katie_Dyson@hcpss.org
Malka Edinger | Speech-Language Pathologist | Malka_Edinger@hcpss.org
Sara Kessler | Paraeducator | Sara_Kessler@hcpss.org
Jennifer Merke | Paraeducator | Jennifer_Merke@hcpss.org
Catherine Pimentel | Special Education Teacher | Catherine_Pimentel@hcpss.org
Melissa Robertson | Special Education Team Leader | Melissa_Robertson@hcpss.org
Jessica Rush | Special Education Teacher | Jessica_Rush@hcpss.org
Stephanie Schindler | Special Education Teacher | Stephanie_Schindler@hcpss.org
Santhi Shanmugavel | Student Assistant | Santhi_Shanmugavel@hcpss.org
Ashley Sherrod | Paraeducator | Ashley_Sherrod@hcpss.org
Emily Steele | Special Education Para-Educator | Emily_Steele@hcpss.org
Tracy Therese | Special Education Teacher | Tracy_Therese@hcpss.org
Erica Valenstein | Special Education Teacher | Erica_Valenstein@hcpss.org
Seth Waltman | Special Education Teacher | Seth_Waltman@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Amanda Blankenship | Cafeteria Manager | amanda_blankenship@hcpss.org
Amanda Barksdale-Altman | Cafeteria Assistant | Amanda_Barksdale-Altman@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Donna Crossland | Day-Chief Custodian | donna_crosland@hcpss.org
John Andoh | Night-Chief Custodian | John_Andoh@hcpss.org
Marta Rodriguez | Custodian | Marta_Rodriguez@hcpss.org