Important News

Logo image

LKMS - The Leopard's Tale - Summer Edition

Mon, 08/13/2018 - 3:14pm

Read the latest edition of The Leopard's Tale...
Logo image

Online School Payments (OSP) for LKMS

Fri, 08/03/2018 - 12:20pm

Welcome to the Howard County Public School System Online School...
Logo image

New Student Orientation and Back to School Open House

Mon, 07/09/2018 - 7:46am

New Student Orientation and Back to School Open House - Thursday, August 30
Logo image

School Supply List for 2018/19

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 10:02am

School Supply list by grade for the 2018/19 school year.
Logo image

New Student Registration

Tue, 06/19/2018 - 11:25am

Information on New Online/Student Registration for the 2018/19 school year.
Logo image

8th Grade Promotion Ceremony/Dance

Thu, 06/07/2018 - 2:32pm

8th Grade Promotion Ceremony/Dance - June 13
Logo image

The Leopard's Tale - May 18

Tue, 05/22/2018 - 9:20am

Read the latest edition of the Leopard's Tale Newsletter
Logo image

Seeing Spots - Edition 3 4/24/18

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 2:52pm

Read the latest edition of our student-led newspaper, Seeing Spots.
Logo image

Recent news from our Leopard's Tale newsletter

Mon, 04/23/2018 - 9:07am

View news and upcoming events featured in our email newsletter to parents.
Logo image

Nike Grind

Tue, 04/10/2018 - 10:43am

LKMS is participating in the Nike Grind Reuse-a-Shoe program.

Pages